

Mardu Warshrieker 玛尔都战嚎师
{3}{R}
Raid — When this creature enters, if you attacked this turn, add {R}{W}{B}.
突击~当玛尔都战嚎师进战场时,若你于本回合中曾以生物攻击,则加{R}{W}{B}到你的法术力池中。
突击~当此生物进场时,若你本回合中攻击过,则加{R}{W}{B}。
"No body can contain so much fury. It reminds me of another battle, long past."
—Sarkhan Vol
「没有人能承载那么多怒火。它让我想起了很久很久以前的另一场战斗。」
~萨坎沃
「没有人能承载那么多怒火。它让我想起了很久很久以前的另一场战斗。」
~萨坎沃
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:风云集
单卡释疑
-
(2024-11-08)
突击异能只关心你是否以生物攻击过。至于你以多少个生物攻击,或是这些生物攻击的是哪位牌手、哪位鹏洛客或哪场战役,则都不重要。
Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with or which player, planeswalker, or battle those creatures attacked. -
(2014-09-20) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
玛尔都战嚎师的突击异能并非法术力异能,尽管它会加法术力。它会用到堆叠,且可以被回应。
Mardu Warshrieker's raid ability isn't a mana ability even though it adds mana. It uses the stack and can be responded to. -
(2024-11-08)
突击异能会检查整个回合,看看你是否以生物攻击过。该生物不必仍在战场上。类似地,该生物所攻击的牌手、鹏洛客或战役不必仍在游戏中或战场上。
Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player, planeswalker, or battle it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield.