阿拉若断片 (ALA) #99
2008-10-03 | 非普通 |


Exuberant Firestoker 逸林引火师
Exuberant Firestoker
{2}{R}
Creature — Human Druid Shaman
生物~人类/德鲁伊/祭师
生物~人类/德鲁伊/祭师
At the beginning of your end step, if you control a creature with power 5 or greater, you may have this creature deal 2 damage to target player or planeswalker.
{T}: Add {C}.
在你的回合结束时,如果你操控力量大于或等于5的生物,你可以使逸林引火师对目标牌手造成2点伤害。
{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。
在你的结束步骤开始时,若你操控力量等于或大于5的生物,则你可以让此生物对目标牌手或鹏洛客造成2点伤害。
{T}:加{C}。
The artistry of Etlan's firedancers is more spectacular when behemoths join in.
在贝西摩斯加入后,伊坦舞火者的技艺便更加惊人。
在贝西摩斯加入后,伊坦舞火者的技艺便更加惊人。
🖌 Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai
1/1
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:风云集
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:风云集
单卡释疑
-
(2008-10-01) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
第一个异能具有“以‘若’开头的子句”。这意味着(1)除非于你的结束步骤开始时你操控力量等于或大于5的生物,否则该异能根本不会触发;(2)如果于该异能结算时你未操控力量等于或大于5的生物,则该异能没有效果。(触发该异能的生物不必与结算时的生物相同。)注记“直到回合结束”的力量提升效应在此类异能触发和结算时仍会生效。此类异能每回合最多只能触发一次,无论你操控多少个符合条件的生物都是如此。
The first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a creature with power 5 or greater as your end step begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control a creature with power 5 or greater by the time it resolves. (It doesn’t have to be the same creature as the one that allowed the ability to trigger.) Power-boosting effects that last “until end of turn” will still be in effect when this kind of ability triggers and resolves. An ability like this will trigger a maximum of once per turn, no matter how many applicable creatures you control.