

Devourer of Memory 吞忆魔
{U}{B}
Whenever one or more cards are put into your graveyard from your library, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn.
{1}{U}{B}: Mill a card.
每当一张或数张牌从你的牌库置入你的坟墓场时,吞忆魔得+1/+1直到回合结束,且本回合不能被阻挡。
{1}{U}{B}:将你的牌库顶牌置入你的坟墓场。
每当一张或数张牌从你的牌库置入你的坟墓场时,此生物得+1/+1直到回合结束,且本回合不能被阻挡。
{1}{U}{B}:磨一张牌。
It slips silently through the still waters of the Labyrinth of Memories to feed.
它无声滑过悲忆迷宫的死水,自在觅食。
它无声滑过悲忆迷宫的死水,自在觅食。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2020-01-24) 翻译来源:官方
一旦吞忆魔已被阻挡,此时再令其触发式异能结算(也许是通过起动其起动式异能)也不会更改或撤销该次阻挡。
Once Devourer of Memory has been blocked, resolving its triggered ability (perhaps by activating its activated ability) won’t change or undo that block. -
(2020-01-24) 翻译来源:官方
吞忆魔的触发式异能,是在每次有牌从你的牌库置入你的坟墓场时就让其得+1/+1,无论这次是有多少张牌以此法进入坟墓场都不会影响此加成数量。
Devourer of Memory’s triggered ability grants it just +1/+1 each time cards are put into your graveyard from your library, no matter how many cards are put there at once.