Deep Water 深海

Deep Water

{U}{U}

Enchantment Enchantment 结界

{U}: Until end of turn, if you tap a land you control for mana, it produces {U} instead of any other type.

{U}: Until end of turn, if you tap a land you control for mana, it produces {U} instead of any other type.

{U}:直到回合结束,如果你横置某个由你操控的地以产生法术力,则改为它产生{U},而非其他类别。

🖌 Jeff A. Menges
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:legacy card name
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:

单卡释疑

  • (2004-10-04) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning

    深海会影响它结算时由你操控的地,以及本回合中你获得操控权的地。
    Deep Waters affects lands you control when it resolves and any lands you gain control of this turn.
  • (2008-08-01) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning

    所产生的法术力数量没有变化,但它全部都是{蓝}。
    The amount of mana produced is unchanged, but it will all be {U}.
版本预览