

Onslaught 猛袭
{R}
Whenever you cast a creature spell, tap target creature.
每当你成功施放一个生物咒语时,横置目标生物。
每当你施放生物咒语时,横置目标生物。
The last thing to go through the mogg's mind was its teeth.
他的牙是那莫葛脑海中最后出现的东西。
他的牙是那莫葛脑海中最后出现的东西。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:Forge Data
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Traditional
牌图来源:
单卡释疑
-
(2008-04-01) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
“生物咒语”是指具有生物此类别的咒语,即使它同时具有神器或结界等其他类别也是如此。旧版的召唤类别也属于生物咒语。
A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. -
(2004-10-04) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
此异能为强制性。如果你是唯一可以指定为目标的生物,则你必须横置一个自己的生物。
The ability is not optional. If you have the only targetable creatures, you have to tap one of your own. -
(2004-10-04) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
可以指定已横置的生物为目标。
Can target an already tapped creature.