

Domri's Ambush 多密的伏击
{R}{G}
Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. Then that creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker you don't control.
在目标由你操控的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。然后该生物对目标不由你操控的生物或鹏洛客造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。
在目标由你操控的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。然后该生物对目标不由你操控的生物或鹏洛客造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。
"When civilization teeters on the brink, I'll be there to kick it the rest of the way."
「文明在崩溃边缘时,我就会去把它踢下深渊。」
「文明在崩溃边缘时,我就会去把它踢下深渊。」
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2019-05-03) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
如果于多密的伏击试图结算时,由你操控的生物已经是不合法目标,则你不会在其上放置+1/+1指示物。如果该生物是合法目标,但另一目标不是,则你仍会在由你操控的生物上放置指示物。
If the creature you control is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other target isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. -
(2019-05-03) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
除非你同时选择一个由你操控的生物和一个不由你操控的生物或鹏洛客为目标,否则你不能施放多密的伏击。
You can’t cast Domri’s Ambush unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature or planeswalker you don’t control as targets. -
(2019-05-03) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
如果于多密的伏击试图结算时,其中任一目标已经是不合法目标,则由你操控的生物不会造成伤害。
If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage.