Molten Gatekeeper 热熔守门像

Molten Gatekeeper

{2}{R}

Artifact Creature — Golem 神器生物~魔像 神器生物~魔像

Whenever another creature you control enters, this creature deals 1 damage to each opponent.

Unearth {R} ({R}: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step or if it would leave the battlefield. Unearth only as a sorcery.)

每当另一个生物在你的操控下进战场时,热熔守门像向每位对手各造成1点伤害。

破坟{R}{R}:将此牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。它获得敏捷异能。在下一个结束步骤开始时,或若它将离开战场,将它放逐。只能于法术时机破坟。)

每当另一个由你操控的生物进场时,此生物向每位对手各造成1点伤害。

破坟{R}{R}:将此牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。它获得敏捷异能。在下一个结束步骤开始时,或若它将离开战场,将它放逐。只能于法术时机破坟。)

🖌 Joe Slucher
2/3
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:官方

单卡释疑

  • (2024-06-07) 翻译来源:官方

    在下一个结束步骤开始时,以破坟方式返回战场的永久物会被放逐。这属于延迟触发式异能,能反击触发式异能的效应都能反击之。如果此延迟触发式异能被反击,则该永久物将留在战场上,且该异能不会再次触发。不过,如果该永久物离开战场,破坟的替代性效应依旧会放逐该永久物。
    At the beginning of the next end step, a permanent returned to the battlefield with unearth is exiled. This is a delayed triggered ability, and it can be countered by effects that counter triggered abilities. If the ability is countered, the permanent will stay on the battlefield and the delayed triggered ability won't trigger again. However, the replacement effect will still exile the permanent if it eventually leaves the battlefield.
  • (2024-06-07) 翻译来源:官方

    如果你起动了某牌的破坟异能,但在此异能结算前,它便被移出你的坟墓场,则破坟异能结算时没有效果。
    If you activate a card's unearth ability but that card is removed from your graveyard before the ability resolves, that unearth ability will do nothing as it resolves.
  • (2024-06-07) 翻译来源:官方

    破坟会将敏捷异能赋予移回战场的永久物(就算它不是生物牌也是如此)。然而,它并未将这两个「放逐」异能赋予该永久物。如果该永久物失去其所有异能,则在下一个结束步骤开始时它仍将被放逐;而如果它要离开战场,则仍会改为将其放逐。
    Unearth grants haste to the permanent that's returned to the battlefield (even if it's not a creature card). However, neither of the "exile" abilities is granted to that permanent. If that permanent loses all its abilities, it will still be exiled at the beginning of the next end step, and if it would leave the battlefield, it is still exiled instead.
  • (2024-06-07) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning

    起动牌上的出土异能与施放该牌并非同一回事。出土异能会进入堆叠,但该牌不会。与起动式异能互动的咒语和异能会与出土异能产生互动,但与咒语互动的咒语和异能(例如拒斥眩闪)则不会。
    Activating a card's unearth ability isn't the same as casting that card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Flare of Denial) will not.
  • (2024-06-07) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning

    如果某个以出土回生方式返回战场的永久物因故离开战场,则它会改为被放逐~除非是将其放逐的咒语或异能才会将其放逐!在此情况下,该咒语或异能会如愿将其放逐。如果该咒语或异能稍后又将该牌移回战场(例如静态拘禁),则该永久物牌会作为一个全新物件移回战场,与其先前存在的状态毫无关联。出土回生的效应不再对其生效。
    If a permanent returned to the battlefield with unearth would leave the battlefield for any reason, it's exiled instead—unless the spell or ability that's causing the permanent to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it! In that case, it succeeds at exiling it. If that spell or ability later returns the card to the battlefield (as Static Prison might, for example), the permanent card will return to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effects will no longer apply to it.
版本预览