Loathsome Curator 恶憎监管妖

Loathsome Curator

{4}{B}

Creature — Gorgon Wizard 生物~蛇发妖/法术师 生物~蛇发妖/法术师

Exploit (When this creature enters, you may sacrifice a creature.)

Menace

When this creature exploits a creature, destroy target creature you don't control with mana value 3 or less.

榨取(当此生物进战场时,你可以牺牲一个生物。)

威慑

当恶憎监管妖榨取生物时,消灭目标不由你操控且法术力值等于或小于3的生物。

榨取(当此生物进场时,你可以牺牲一个生物。)

威慑

当此生物榨取生物时,消灭目标不由你操控且法术力值等于或小于3的生物。

She collects only the choicest of deaths.

她只收集最精选的死者。

她只收集最精选的死者。

🖌 Mila Pesic
5/4
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方

单卡释疑

  • (2021-06-18) 翻译来源:官方

    对任一榨取异能而言,你不能牺牲多于一个生物。
    You can't sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
  • (2021-06-18) 翻译来源:官方

    于榨取异能结算时,你才选择是否要牺牲及牺牲哪个生物。
    You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • (2021-06-18) 翻译来源:官方

    对具榨取异能的生物而言,当该榨取异能的操控者于该异能结算时牺牲了生物,此生物即「榨取生物」。
    A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • (2021-06-18) 翻译来源:官方

    如果于榨取异能开始结算时,该具榨取异能的生物已不在战场上,则就算你牺牲了生物,也不会从该具榨取异能的生物上得到任何好处。这是因为该具榨取异能的生物已经不在战场上,因此它其他的触发式异能不会触发。
    If the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield as the exploit ability begins to resolve, you won't get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won't trigger.
  • (2021-06-18) 翻译来源:官方

    如果此时具榨取异能的生物仍在战场上,你也可以牺牲这生物。这会触发该生物的其他异能。
    You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it's still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
版本预览