

Clamor Shaman 喧哗祭司
{2}{R}
Riot (This creature enters with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
Whenever this creature attacks, target creature an opponent controls can't block this turn.
起事(于此生物进战场时,你选择「+1/+1指示物」或「敏捷」异能。它进战场时上面有所选加成。)
每当喧哗祭司攻击时,目标由对手操控的生物本回合不能进行阻挡。
起事(于此生物进场时,你选择「+1/+1指示物」或「敏捷」。它进场时上面有所选加成。)
每当此生物攻击时,目标由对手操控的生物本回合不能进行阻挡。
"Little goblin. Big noise."
—Ruric Thar
「小鬼怪。大动静。」
~鲁瑞杂尔
「小鬼怪。大动静。」
~鲁瑞杂尔
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2019-01-25) 翻译来源:官方
起事属于替代性效应。牌手无法等你决定是要+1/+1指示物还是敏捷之后再作回应,且于生物已在战场上但还没有决定其加成时,也没有牌手能有所行动。
Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. -
(2019-01-25) 翻译来源:官方
如果生物进战场时具有起事异能,但因故无法在其上放置+1/+1指示物,则它获得敏捷异能。
If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. -
(2019-01-25) 翻译来源:官方
如果你选择让该生物具有敏捷,则它会持续具有该异能。它不会因回合结束或受其他牌手操控而失去该异能。
If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it.