

Breaching Leviathan 破浪海怪
{7}{U}{U}
When this creature enters, if you cast it from your hand, tap all nonblue creatures. Those creatures don't untap during their controllers' next untap steps.
当破浪海怪进战场时,若你从你手上施放之,则横置所有非蓝色的生物。这些生物于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。
当此生物进场时,若你从你手上施放之,则横置所有非蓝色的生物。这些生物于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。
These waters remain uncharted, but not for lack of trying.
这片水域虽已有无数有志者尝试勘绘,如今却仍未有任何标注。
这片水域虽已有无数有志者尝试勘绘,如今却仍未有任何标注。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:风云集
单卡释疑
-
(2014-11-07) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
该触发式异能只会追踪生物本身,而非其操控者。如果在某生物原本操控者的下一个重置步骤到来之前,该生物的操控者发生了变化,则该生物在其新的操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。
The triggered ability tracks the creatures, but not their controllers. If any of the creatures changes controllers before its original controller’s next untap step has come around, that creature won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. -
(2014-11-07) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
该触发式异能会影响所有非蓝色生物,包括由你操控者。
The triggered ability affects all nonblue creatures, including those you control.