海市蜃楼 (MIR) #171
1996-10-08 | 普通 |


Ekundu Cyclops 依坎都独眼巨人
Ekundu Cyclops
{3}{R}
Creature — Cyclops
Creature — Cyclops
生物~独眼巨人
If a creature you control attacks, this creature also attacks if able.
If a creature you control attacks, this creature also attacks if able.
如果一个由你操控的生物攻击,则此生物若能攻击,则必须攻击。
"Big one I, One big eye. One-eye see Two-eye die!"
—Traditional cyclops chant
"Big one I, One big eye. One-eye see Two-eye die!"
—Traditional cyclops chant
"Big one I, One big eye. One-eye see Two-eye die!"
—Traditional cyclops chant
🖌 Robert Bliss
3/4
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:MTGZH
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源: