

Altanak, the Thrice-Called 三呼现身阿纳克
{5}{G}{G}
Trample
Whenever Altanak becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, draw a card.
{1}{G}, Discard this card: Return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.
Trample
Whenever Altanak becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, draw a card.
{1}{G}, Discard this card: Return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.
践踏
每当阿纳克成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标时,你抓一张牌。
{1}{G},弃掉此牌:将目标地牌从你的坟墓场横置移回战场。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:
单卡释疑
-
(2024-09-20) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
如果某咒语或异能多次指定阿塔纳克为目标,则其第二个异能仍只会触发一次。
If a spell or ability targets Altanak more than once, its second ability still triggers only once. -
(2024-09-20) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
阿塔纳克的第二个异能会比触发它的咒语或异能先一步结算。就算该咒语或异能被反击,或因故离开堆叠而未能结算,此异能仍会结算。
Altanak's second ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.