

Bloodletter 放血者
{2}{B}
When the names of three or more nonland permanents begin with the same letter, sacrifice this creature. If you do, it deals 2 damage to each creature and each player.
When the names of three or more nonland permanents begin with the same letter, sacrifice this creature. If you do, it deals 2 damage to each creature and each player.
当三个或更多非地永久物的名称以同一字母开头时,牺牲此生物。若你如此作,则它对每个生物和每位牌手各造成2点伤害。
"That's not really an A. It's an Æ. They changed it! Wait, don't—"
—Hœbrus Væm, Aerathi librarian, last words
"That's not really an A. It's an Æ. They changed it! Wait, don't—"
—Hœbrus Væm, Aerathi librarian, last words
"That's not really an A. It's an Æ. They changed it! Wait, don't—"
—Hœbrus Væm, Aerathi librarian, last words
单卡释疑
-
(2017-01-11) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
此牌的叙述文字在万智牌数据库上得到了勘误:http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=73979
This card recieved errata for its flavor text on Gatherer: http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=73979