

Dragon's Disciple 传龙武徒
{1}{W}
As this creature enters, you may reveal a Dragon card from your hand. If you do or if you control a Dragon, this creature enters with a +1/+1 counter on it.
Dragons you control have ward {1}. (Whenever a Dragon you control becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays {1}.)
于传龙武徒进战场时,你可以从手上展示一张龙牌。如果你如此作或如果你操控龙,则传龙武徒进战场时上面有一个+1/+1指示物。
由你操控的龙具有守护{1}。(每当一个由你操控的龙成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标时,除非该牌手支付{1},否则反击之。)
于此生物进场时,你可以从手上展示一张龙牌。如果你如此作或如果你操控龙,则此生物进场时上面有一个+1/+1指示物。
由你操控的龙具有守护{1}。(每当一个由你操控的龙成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标时,除非该牌手支付{1},否则反击之。)
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2021-07-23) 翻译来源:官方
你是在传龙武徒结算的过程中展示龙牌。这并非施放此咒语的额外费用。
Revealing a Dragon card happens as Dragon's Disciple resolves. It is not an additional cost for casting the spell. -
(2021-07-23) 翻译来源:官方
如果你选择从你手上展示一张龙牌,且你同时也操控龙,则传龙武徒也只会得到一个+1/+1指示物。
If you choose to reveal a Dragon card from your hand and also control a Dragon, Dragon's Disciple still only gets a single +1/+1 counter. -
(2021-07-23) 翻译来源:官方
牌手可以在传龙武徒仍在堆叠上时有所行动,但不能回应于其进战场时是否展示龙牌此决定。特别一提,这意味着其他牌手不能等到你决定不展示龙牌之后再将你的龙移离战场,好让传龙武徒得不到指示物。
Players can respond to Dragon's Disciple while it is on the stack, but they cannot respond to the choice of whether or not to reveal a Dragon as it enters the battlefield. Notably, that means they can't remove your Dragon from play to prevent Dragon's Disciple from getting the counter once you've decided not to reveal a Dragon card. -
(2021-07-23) 翻译来源:官方
龙牌是指类别栏中具有龙此生物类别的牌。类似地,如果战场上的某生物具有龙此生物类别,则它就是龙。而名称中带有龙字的牌(例如传龙武徒)本身不一定是龙牌~得依靠其是否具有龙此生物类别来判断。
A Dragon card is a card with the creature type Dragon in its type line. Similarly, a creature on the battlefield is a Dragon if it has the Dragon creature type. A card that has “Dragon” in the name (such as Dragon's Disciple) isn't a Dragon card unless it also has the Dragon creature type. -
(2021-07-23) 翻译来源:官方
如果某牌手施放的某个咒语同时以数个由对手操控且具有守护异能的永久物为目标,则每个守护异能都会分别触发。如果该牌手没有全部支付上述费用,该咒语就会被反击。
If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn't pay for all of them, the spell will be countered.