

Hidden Gibbons 匿形长臂猿
{G}
When an opponent casts an instant spell, if this permanent is an enchantment, it becomes a 4/4 Ape creature.
当任一对手成功施放瞬间或干涉咒语,若匿形长臂猿此时为一结界,匿形长臂猿成为4/4,并视为猿猴的生物。
当任一对手施放瞬间咒语时,若此永久物是结界,则它成为4/4猿猴生物。
When these apes want something, it's a matter of gibbon take.
这些猴子们想要什么东西时,并不需他人代劳。
这些猴子们想要什么东西时,并不需他人代劳。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Traditional
牌图来源:
单卡释疑
-
(2004-10-04) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
当它变成生物时,它不再是结界。
When it turns into a creature, it is no longer an enchantment. -
(2008-08-01) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
该异能会在施放咒语时触发,因此它会在咒语结算前就成为生物。
The ability triggers when the spell is cast, so it becomes a creature before the spell resolves. -
(2004-10-04) 翻译来源:机器翻译warning
就算该咒语被反击,它也会变成生物。
It changes into a creature even if the spell is countered. -
(2008-08-01) 翻译来源:官方
非生物永久物变成生物后,除非其操控者在他最近的一回合开始时便持续操控它,它才能攻击,其{横置}异能也才可以起动。该永久物成为生物的时间长短并不重要。
A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.