Magebane Lizard 克法蜥蜴

Magebane Lizard

{1}{R}

Creature — Lizard 生物~蜥蜴 生物~蜥蜴

Whenever a player casts a noncreature spell, this creature deals damage to that player equal to the number of noncreature spells they've cast this turn.

每当任一牌手施放非生物咒语时,克法蜥蜴对该牌手造成伤害,其数量等同于其本回合中施放过的非生物咒语数量。

每当任一牌手施放非生物咒语时,此生物对该牌手造成伤害,其数量等同于其本回合中施放过的非生物咒语数量。

"I didn't miss. Blasted thing snatched my bolt out of the air and ate it!"

—Lilah, Slickshot boss

「我没打偏。那该死的东西一张嘴就在空中缠住了我的那道光雷,然后一口吞了下去!」

~花枪帮首领莉拉

「我没打偏。那该死的东西一张嘴就在空中缠住了我的那道光雷,然后一口吞了下去!」

~花枪帮首领莉拉

🖌 Camille Alquier
1/4
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方

单卡释疑

  • (2024-04-12) 翻译来源:官方

    在克法蜥蜴进战场之前施放的非生物咒语,也会被计算在内。如果在某一回合中,是先有牌手施放过非生物咒语,而后克法蜥蜴才进战场,则若该牌手在同一回合中再施放另一个非生物咒语,克法蜥蜴的触发式异能会将其先前所施放之咒语也计算在内。
    Noncreature spells that were cast before Magebane Lizard entered the battlefield count. If Magebane Lizard enters the battlefield after a player has already cast a noncreature spell in the same turn, that spell will be counted by Magebane Lizard’s triggered ability if that player casts another noncreature spell that turn.
  • (2024-04-12) 翻译来源:官方

    克法蜥蜴的异能会比触发它的咒语先一步结算。就算该咒语被反击,此异能仍会结算。
    Magebane Lizard’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
版本预览