

Kishla Trawlers 济奇拉渔罟客
{2}{U}
When this creature enters, you may exile a creature card from your graveyard. When you do, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.
When this creature enters, you may exile a creature card from your graveyard. When you do, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.
当此生物进场时,你可以从你坟墓场放逐一张生物牌。当你如此作时,将目标瞬间或法术牌从你坟墓场移回你手上。
"Fish are like any other crop or flock. They must be carefully tended and never overharvested."
—Nasath, Kishla fisher
"Fish are like any other crop or flock. They must be carefully tended and never overharvested."
—Nasath, Kishla fisher
「鱼群其实跟其他作物或畜产没什么区别,都需精心照护、适量捕捞,才能保证收成。」
~济奇拉渔人娜萨丝
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGso
背景叙述翻译:MTGso
牌图来源:
单卡释疑
-
(2025-04-04)
You don’t choose a target for Kishla Trawlers’s ability at the time it triggers. Rather, a second “reflexive” ability triggers when you exile a creature card from your graveyard this way. You choose a target for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal.