

Giant Inheritance 巨人传承
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +5/+5 and has "Whenever this creature attacks, create a Monster Role token attached to up to one target attacking creature." (Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has trample.)
When this Aura is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return it to its owner's hand.
结附于生物
所结附的生物得+5/+5且具有「每当此生物攻击时,派出一个怪物角色衍生物,并贴附在至多一个目标进行攻击的生物上。」
当巨人传承从战场进入坟墓场时,将它移回其拥有者手上。
结附于生物
所结附的生物得+5/+5且具有「每当此生物攻击时,派出一个怪物角色衍生物,并贴附在至多一个目标进行攻击的生物上。」(所结附的生物得+1/+1且具有践踏异能。)
当此灵气从战场进入坟墓场时,将它移回其拥有者手上。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2023-09-01 official)
如果你没有为巨人传承所赋予之异能选择目标进行攻击的生物,便不会派出怪物角色衍生物。
If you don't choose a target attacking creature with the ability granted by Giant Inheritance, the Monster Role token won't be created. -
(2023-09-01 official)
同一个永久物上可以贴附有数个角色,但这些角色的操控者须各不相同。
A permanent can have multiple Roles attached to it if each one is controlled by a different player. -
(2023-09-01 official)
角色都是无色结界衍生物。每个角色都具有灵气与角色这两种副类别,以及「结附于生物」此异能。
Roles are colorless enchantment tokens. Each one has the Aura and Role subtypes and the enchant creature ability. -
(2023-09-01 official)
如果某个永久物其上结附有由同一位牌手操控的数个角色,则除了具最近之时间印记者外,所有其他这类角色都会被置入其拥有者的坟墓场。此为状态动作。
If a permanent has more than one Role attached to it controlled by the same player, each of those Roles except the one with the most recent timestamp is put into its owner's graveyard. This is a state-based action. -
(2023-09-01 official)
如果在此灵气咒语结算时,巨人传承将结附的生物已经是不合法目标,则整个咒语都不会结算。它会从堆叠(而非战场)进入你的坟墓场,因此它最后一个异能不会触发。
If the creature Giant Inheritance would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn't resolve. It's put into the graveyard from the stack, not the battlefield, so its last ability won't trigger. -
(2023-09-01 official)
只有当巨人传承的异能结算时,它还在坟墓场里,该异能才会将巨人传承置于其拥有者的手上。如果它在此之前离开坟墓场,则它将留在原先的区域,即使它在该异能结算前回到坟墓场也是如此。
Giant Inheritance will return to its owner's hand from the graveyard only if it's still in the graveyard when its ability resolves. If it leaves the graveyard before that point, it will stay in whatever zone it's in, even if it's returned to the graveyard before the ability resolves. -
(2023-09-01 gpt)
如果两个或更多由同一位牌手操控的角色同时贴附在同一个永久物上(也许是由于倍产旺季之类的效应),则由该牌手选择要保留哪一个,其他的则置入其拥有者的坟墓场。
If two or more Roles controlled by the same player become attached to a permanent at the same time (perhaps due to an effect such as that of Doubling Season), that player chooses which one to keep and which are put into their owners' graveyards. -
(2023-09-01 official)
有些能派出角色衍生物的咒语或异能会需要你指定目标。如果于该咒语或异能试图结算时,其所选的全部目标都已经是不合法目标,则它不会结算。不会派出角色衍生物。
Some spells and abilities that create Role tokens require targets. If each target chosen is an illegal target as that spell or ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve. The Role token won't be created. -
(2023-09-01 official)
在某些罕见情形中,咒语或异能可能会试图派出角色衍生物,且结附于其无法合法结附之永久物上(由于该永久物具有反结界保护这类异能之故)。如出现此状况,则也不会派出角色衍生物。
In rare cases, a spell or ability might attempt to create a Role token enchanting a permanent that it can't legally enchant (because of an ability like protection from enchantments). In such cases, the Role token isn't created. -
(2023-09-01 official)
如果派出结附在某永久物上之角色的异能本身并不以该永久物为目标,则就算该永久物上具有辟邪或帷幕这类异能,也不会使得角色无法结附于其上。
Hexproof and shroud won't prevent a Role from becoming attached to a permanent if the ability creating that Role attached to that permanent doesn't target it. -
(2023-09-01 gpt)
艾卓荒野主系列中的牌会派出六种不同的角色衍生物:诅咒、怪物、王室、法术师、邪恶和年轻英雄。第七种角色衍生物,贞德,则是由「骁勇与德行」指挥官套牌的指挥官幻野廷的莉薇尔派出。
Cards in the Wilds of Eldraine main set create six different Role tokens: Cursed, Monster, Royal, Sorcerer, Wicked, and Young Hero. A seventh Role token, Virtuous, is created by Ellivere of the Wild Court, the commander of the "Virtue and Valor" Commander Deck.