

The Wedding of River Song 瑞雯·宋的婚礼
Draw two cards, then you may exile a nonland card from your hand with a number of time counters on it equal to its mana value. Then target opponent does the same. Cards exiled this way that don't have suspend gain suspend.
Time travel. (For each suspended card you own and each permanent you control with a time counter on it, you may add or remove a time counter.)
Draw two cards, then you may exile a nonland card from your hand with a number of time counters on it equal to its mana value. Then target opponent does the same. Cards exiled this way that don't have suspend gain suspend.
Time travel. (For each suspended card you own and each permanent you control with a time counter on it, you may add or remove a time counter.)
抓两张牌,然后你可以从你手上放逐一张非地牌,且上面有等同于其法术力值的计时指示物。然后目标对手亦如此。以此法放逐且不具延缓异能的牌获得延缓。
时间旅行。(对每张由你拥有且已延缓的牌,以及每个由你操控且其上有计时指示物的永久物而言,你可以增加或移去一个计时指示物。)
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:火炬木汉化组
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A
单卡释疑
-
(2024-02-02 official)
如果有效应提及「已延缓的牌」,则其是指符合以下条件的牌:(1)具延缓异能;(2)在放逐区中;以及(3)其上具有一个或数个计时指示物。
If an effect refers to a "suspended card," that means a card that (1) has suspend, (2) is in exile, and (3) has one or more time counters on it. -
(2024-02-02 official)
利用延缓异能放逐的牌,是牌面朝上地放逐。
Cards exiled with suspend are exiled face up. -
(2024-02-02 gpt)
你可以在任何你能够施放手上某张牌的时机下,利用延缓异能将其放逐。利用该牌的牌张类别、会影响你能够施放该牌之时机的效应(例如闪现异能)以及会阻止你施放该牌的效应(例如扰咒法师的异能)来决定你是否能够如此作,以及何时能够如此作。你是否能够完成施放该牌的所有步骤并不重要。举例来说,你可以放逐一张具有延缓异能且没有法术力费用的牌,或是需要指定目标的牌,即使在该时机下没有合法目标。
You can exile a card in your hand using suspend any time you could cast that card. Consider its card type, any effects that modify when you could cast it (such as flash) and any other effects that stop you from casting it (such as from Meddling Mage's ability) to determine if and when you can do this. Whether you could actually complete all steps in casting the card is irrelevant. For example, you can exile a card with suspend that has no mana cost or that requires a target even if no legal targets are available at that time. -
(2024-02-02 official)
如果第二个触发式异能被反击,便不能施放该牌。它会以上面没有计时指示物的方式留在放逐区中,且不再属于「已延缓」。
If the second triggered ability is countered, the card can't be cast. It remains exiled with no time counters on it, and it's no longer suspended. -
(2024-02-02 gpt)
延缓是一个关键字,代表三个异能。第一个是静止式异能,允许你支付其延缓费用(在掩袭数字之后列出)来将牌从你手上放逐,并在其上放置指定数量的计时指示物(掩袭数字之前的数字)。第二个是触发式异能,在你的每个维持开始时从已延缓的牌上移去一个计时指示物。第三个是触发式异能,在移去最后一个计时指示物时让你选择是否施放该牌。
Suspend is a keyword that represents three abilities. The first is a static ability that allows you to exile the card from your hand with the specified number of time counters (the number before the dash) on it by paying its suspend cost (listed after the dash). The second is a triggered ability that removes a time counter from the suspended card at the beginning of each of your upkeeps. The third is a triggered ability that gives you the option to cast the card when the last time counter is removed. -
(2024-02-02 official)
如果延缓的第一个触发式异能(移去计时指示物者)被反击,则不会移去计时指示物。该异能会在该牌拥有者的下一个维持开始时再度触发。
If the first triggered ability of suspend (the one that removes time counters) is countered, no time counter is removed. The ability will trigger again at the beginning of the card's owner's next upkeep. -
(2024-02-02 official)
由于最近对延缓的规则更新,现在于延缓的第二个触发式异能结算时,不再是你「必须」施放已延缓的牌。而是改为于第二个触发式异能结算时,你「可以」施放该牌。不会受到牌张类别的施放时机限制。如果你不施放该牌,则它会持续放逐,且其上没有计时指示物,且不再是已延缓。
Due to a recent rules change to suspend, you are no longer required to cast the suspended card as the second triggered ability of suspend resolves. Instead, as the second triggered ability resolves, you may cast the card. Timing permissions based on the card's type are ignored. If you don't cast the card, it remains exiled with no time counters on it, and it's no longer suspended. -
(2024-02-02 official)
如果该咒语需要目标,则所需目标是在最终施放咒语时决定,而不是在放逐时。
If the spell requires any targets, those targets are chosen when the spell is finally cast, not when it's exiled. -
(2023-10-13 gpt)
要进行时光旅行,检视每个由你操控且其上有计时指示物的永久物,以及每张由你拥有且在放逐区中其上有计时指示物的已延缓牌。对于每个此类永久物或牌,你选择是要在其上放置一个计时指示物、从其上移去一个计时指示物,或是两者皆不作。然后所有这些改变同时发生。
To time travel, look at each permanent you control with a time counter on it and each suspended card you own in exile with a time counter on it. For each of them, you choose whether you want to put a time counter on that card or permanent, remove a time counter from it, or do neither. Then those changes all happen simultaneously. -
(2023-10-13 gpt)
如果你放逐一张法术力值为0的牌,则它会获得延缓异能,但不会在其上放置计时指示物。除非稍后在其上放置计时指示物(并随后移去),否则你不能施放之,且它不算作「已延缓的牌」。
If you exile a card with a mana value of 0, it will gain suspend, but no time counters will be placed on it. It can't be cast unless a time counter is later placed on it (and then, subsequently removed), and it isn't considered to be a "suspended card." -
(2023-10-13 gpt)
计时指示物通常出现在具有延缓和消逝异能的牌上,但也可能出现在其他牌上。特别一提,传纪是利用学问指示物来追踪其进度,而非计时指示物。你不能以此法来将传纪的章节往前或往后推进。
Time counters are usually found on cards with suspend and vanishing, but may be found on other cards as well. Notably, Sagas use lore counters to track their progress, not time counters. You can't move a Saga's chapters forward and backward this way. -
(2024-02-02 official)
如果该牌的法术力费用中包含{X},则你在以「不需支付其法术力费用」的方式施放它时必须将X的值选为0。
If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. -
(2024-02-02 official)
利用延缓异能放逐牌不算是施放该牌。此动作不用到堆叠,且不能回应。
Exiling a card with suspend isn't casting that card. This action doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to. -
(2024-02-02 official)
如果你以「不需支付其法术力费用」的方式来施放牌(例如利用延缓),就无法选择支付替代性费用来施放之。不过,你能够支付额外费用。如果此牌含有任何强制性的额外费用,则若你想要施放此牌,就必须支付此类额外费用,才能够施放。
If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," such as with suspend, you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those if you want to cast the card. -
(2024-02-02 official)
就算咒语是以不支付法术力费用的方式来施放,它的法术力值也仍是由其法术力费用决定,即使没有人支付过该费用也是一样。
The mana value of a spell cast without paying its mana cost is determined by its mana cost, even though that cost wasn't paid. -
(2024-02-02 official)
当移去最后一个计时指示物时,延缓的第二个触发式异能(让你施放该牌者)就会触发。至于最后一个计时指示物是为何被移走,又或是因何效应被移去则并不重要。
When the last time counter is removed, the second triggered ability of suspend (the one that lets you cast the card) triggers. It doesn't matter why the last time counter was removed or what effect removed it.