Two-Headed Sliver 双头裂片妖

Two-Headed Sliver
{1}{R}
Creature — Sliver 生物~裂片妖 生物~裂片妖
All Sliver creatures have menace. (They can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
所有裂片妖生物具有威慑异能。(它们只能被两个或更多生物阻挡。)
所有裂片妖生物具有威慑异能。(它们只能被两个或更多生物阻挡。)

"That which would be a fatal mutation in any other species is merely a source of new powers. I am intrigued, yet too fearful to examine it more closely."

—Rukarumel, field journal

「对其他物种而言的致命突变,却是他们的新力量来源。这令我好奇不已,但也让我不敢更靠近来调查。」

~陆卡陆梅的现场日志

「对其他物种而言的致命突变,却是他们的新力量来源。 这令我好奇不已,但也让我不敢更靠近来调查。」

~陆卡陆梅的现场日志

🖌 Dany Orizio
1/1
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方

单卡释疑

  • (2013-07-01 gpt)

    如果裂片妖的生物类别发生变化,使其不再是裂片妖,则它将不再受其本身异能的影响。其异能仍会影响其他裂片妖生物。
    If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
  • (2021-03-19 official)

    同一个生物上的数个威慑异能不会累计。
    Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant.