时间漩涡时间转移牌 (TSB) #31
2006-10-06 | 特殊 |


Sindbad 辛巴达
Sindbad
{1}{U}
Creature — Human
生物~人类
生物~人类
{T}: Draw a card and reveal it. If it isn't a land card, discard it.
{T}:抓一张牌并展示之。 如果它不是地牌,将它弃掉。
{T}:抓一张牌并展示之。如果它不是地牌,则将它弃掉。
🖌 Julie Baroh
1/1
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:风云集
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:风云集
单卡释疑
-
(2006-09-25 gpt)
如果抓牌被其他效应替代,则辛巴达的其余部分都不会生效,就算是替代为再抓一张(例如永续新机)也是一样。
If the draw is replaced by another effect, none of the rest of Sindbad’s ability applies, even if the draw is replaced by another draw (such as with Enduring Renewal). -
(2006-09-25 gpt)
为避免混淆,展示你抓上来的牌,然后再将其与手牌其他牌一同置于手上。
To avoid confusion, reveal the card you draw before putting it with the rest of the cards in your hand.