Cephalid Sage 𫠒人智者章人智者

Cephalid Sage
{3}{U}
Creature — Octopus 生物~𫠒人 生物~章鱼
Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, this creature has "When this creature enters, draw three cards, then discard two cards."
门槛~当𫠒人智者进场时,抓三张牌,然后从你手上弃掉两张牌。(只要在你的坟墓场中有七张或更多的牌,你便达到门槛。)
门槛~只要你坟墓场中有七张或更多牌,此生物便具有「当此生物进场时,抓三张牌,然后弃两张牌。」
🖌 Keith Garletts
2/3
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:万智烽火

单卡释疑

  • (2016-06-08 gpt)

    你是在章人智者的异能结算的过程中抓三张牌并弃两张。在这两个动作之间无法发生任何事情,且没有牌手能采取任何动作。
    You draw three cards and discard two cards all while Cephalid Sage’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • (2016-06-08 gpt)

    如果在章人智者进战场时,你坟墓场中的牌数量不足以触发其门槛异能,则该异能不会触发。如果此时你坟墓场中的牌数量发生变化,且章人智者在触发后失去了该异能,则该异能仍会结算。
    If you don’t have enough cards in your graveyard at the moment Cephalid Sage enters the battlefield, its threshold ability won’t trigger. If the number of cards in your graveyard changes and Cephalid Sage loses the ability once it has triggered, the ability will still resolve.