



Flamescroll Celebrant (焰卷主祭)
Whenever an opponent activates an ability that isn't a mana ability, this creature deals 1 damage to that player.
{1}{R}: This creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
Whenever an opponent activates an ability that isn't a mana ability, this creature deals 1 damage to that player.
{1}{R}: This creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
每当任一对手起动不属法术力异能的异能时,此生物对该牌手造成1点伤害。
{1}{R}:此生物得+2/+0直到回合结束。
Revel in Silence (陶醉静寂)
Your opponents can't cast spells or activate planeswalkers' loyalty abilities this turn.
Exile Revel in Silence.
Your opponents can't cast spells or activate planeswalkers' loyalty abilities this turn.
Exile Revel in Silence.
本回合中,所有对手都不能施放咒语或起动鹏洛客的忠诚异能。
放逐陶醉静寂。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A
单卡释疑
-
(2021-04-16 official)
起动式异能会包含冒号,其格式为「[费用]:[效应]。」有些关键字也属于起动式异能(例如佩带),它们的规则提示中会包含冒号。鹏洛客的忠诚异能也属于起动式异能。
Activated abilities contain a colon and appear in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are also activated abilities. -
(2021-04-16 official)
除非其同时也能产生法术力、不取目标,否则一般需要支付法术力才能起动的起动式异能都不是「法术力异能」。
An activated ability that costs mana to activate is not a “mana ability” unless it could also produce mana and has no targets. -
(2021-04-16 gpt)
以「陶醉静寂」回应咒语或异能施放,不会影响该咒语或异能。也就是说,它不是反击咒语。
Casting Revel in Silence in response to a spell or ability won’t affect that spell or ability. That is, it’s not countermagic.