

Sasaya, Orochi Ascendant 入圣蛇人筱弥
Sasaya's Essence 筱弥菁华
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:万智烽火
单卡释疑
-
(2005-06-01 gpt)
筱弥菁华属于触发式法术力异能。与起动式法术力异能一样,触发式法术力异能不使用堆叠。
Sasaya's Essence has a triggered mana ability. Like activated mana abilities, the triggered mana ability doesn't use the stack. -
(2005-06-01 gpt)
每个升天者在其未翻转和翻转两种形态下都是传奇。这意味着会寻找传奇生物牌的效应(例如危急时刻和西赛船长)都能找到升天者。
Each Ascendant is legendary in both its unflipped and flipped forms. This means that effects that look for legendary creature cards, such as Time of Need and Captain Sisay, can find an Ascendant. -
(2005-06-01)
If Sasaya's Essence's controller has four Forests and taps one of them for {G}, the Essence will add {G}{G}{G} for a total of {G}{G}{G}{G}.
-
(2005-06-01)
The triggered mana ability counts the number of other lands with that same name and adds that much mana. The type (that is, the color of mana or colorless mana) is the same as the mana the land just produced.
-
(2005-06-01)
If Sasaya's Essence's controller has two Brushlands and taps one of them for {W}, Sasaya's Essence adds another {W}. It won't produce {G} or {C} unless the land was tapped for {G} or {C} instead.
-
(2005-06-01)
If Sasaya's Essence's controller has four Mossfire Valley and taps one of them for {R}{G}, the Essence will add three mana (one for each other Mossfire Valley) of any combination of {R} and/or {G}.
-
(2005-06-01 gpt)
你不需要手上有七张地才能展示你的手牌。你展示手牌直到该异能结算。如果在该时刻,你手上没有七张或更多地牌,则该效应没有效果。
You don't need to have seven lands in hand to reveal your hand. You leave your hand revealed until the ability resolves. If you don't have seven or more land cards in your hand at that time, the effect does nothing. -
(2005-06-01 gpt)
你不需要横置筱弥来使用其异能,因此你可以在筱弥受你操控的当回合就起动该异能。
You don't need to tap Sasaya to use its ability, so you can activate the ability on the turn Sasaya comes under your control.