Unbreathing Horde 无生气大军

Unbreathing Horde
{2}{B}
Creature — Zombie 生物~灵俑 生物~灵俑

This creature enters with a +1/+1 counter on it for each other Zombie you control and each Zombie card in your graveyard.

If this creature would be dealt damage, prevent that damage and remove a +1/+1 counter from it.

无生气大军进战场时上面有数个+1/+1指示物,其数量等同于由你操控的其他灵俑数量与你坟墓场中的灵俑牌数量之总和。

如果无生气大军将受到伤害,则防止该伤害,并从其上移去一个+1/+1指示物。

此生物进场时上面有数个+1/+1指示物,其数量等同于由你操控的其他灵俑数量与你坟墓场中的灵俑牌数量之总和。

如果此生物将受到伤害,则防止该伤害,并从其上移去一个+1/+1指示物。

🖌 Dave Kendall
0/0
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:我今天很好

单卡释疑

  • (2011-09-22 gpt)

    无论防止了多少点伤害,都会只移除一个+1/+1指示物。
    Only one +1/+1 counter will be removed, no matter how much damage is prevented.
  • (2011-09-22 gpt)

    如果无生气大军是从坟墓场进战场,则在确定其进战场时上面有多少+1/+1指示物时,会将它本身计算在内。
    If Unbreathing Horde enters from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters with.
  • (2011-09-22 gpt)

    如果无生气大军上没有+1/+1指示物(但其防御力因其他效应而提升),则它仍会防止受到的任何伤害,只是不会移去指示物。
    If Unbreathing Horde has no +1/+1 counters on it (but its toughness is raised above 0 by another effect), any damage dealt to it will still be prevented, even though no counter will be removed.