效忠拉尼卡 (RNA) #175
2019-01-25 | 非普通 |


Galloping Lizrog 快生蜥蛙
Galloping Lizrog
{3}{G}{U}
Creature — Frog Lizard
生物~蛙/蜥蜴
生物~蛙/蜥蜴
Trample
When this creature enters, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among creatures you control. If you do, put twice that many +1/+1 counters on this creature.
践踏
当快生蜥蛙进战场时,你可以从由你操控的生物上移去总共任意数量的+1/+1指示物。若你如此作,则在快生蜥蛙上放置该数量两倍的+1/+1指示物。
践踏
当此生物进场时,你可以从由你操控的生物上移去总共任意数量的+1/+1指示物。若你如此作,则在此生物上放置该数量两倍的+1/+1指示物。
"I might have overfed him."
—Gulistan, Simic biomancer
「我好像喂得太多了。」
~析米克生机术士顾里斯坦
「我好像喂得太多了。」
~析米克生机术士顾里斯坦
🖌 Lius Lasahido
3/3
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2019-01-25 official)
你是在快生蜥蛙的异能结算的过程中移去指示物并在快生蜥蛙上放置指示物。在这两个动作之间无法发生任何事情,且没有牌手能采取任何动作。
You remove counters and put new ones on Galloping Lizrog all while its ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. -
(2019-01-25 official)
如果快生蜥蛙在其异能触发后就离开战场,则尽管你不会在快生蜥蛙上放置任何指示物,你仍可以从由你操控的生物上移去总共任意数量的+1/+1指示物。
If Galloping Lizrog leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among your creatures, even though you won’t put any on Galloping Lizrog. -
(2019-01-25 official)
如果有效应让快生蜥蛙以上面有+1/+1指示物的状态进战场,则你可以利用其触发式异能移去这些指示物,然后放回两倍数量。
If an effect causes Galloping Lizrog to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove those counters with its triggered ability and put twice as many back on it.