精选列表 (PLST) #XLN-116
2024-08-02 | 非普通 |


Raiders' Wake (突袭残迹)
Raiders' Wake
{3}{B}
Enchantment
Enchantment
结界
Whenever an opponent discards a card, that player loses 2 life.
Raid — At the beginning of your end step, if you attacked this turn, target opponent discards a card.
Whenever an opponent discards a card, that player loses 2 life.
Raid — At the beginning of your end step, if you attacked this turn, target opponent discards a card.
每当一位对手弃一张牌时,该牌手失去2点生命。
突击~在你的结束步骤开始时,若你本回合中攻击过,则目标对手弃一张牌。
One was spared to tell the gruesome tale.
One was spared to tell the gruesome tale.
特意留下活口让其恐怖遭遇得以流传。
🖌 Zack Stella
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:
单卡释疑
-
(2024-11-08 MTGZH)
突击异能会检查整个回合,看看你是否以生物攻击过。该生物不必仍在战场上。类似地,该生物所攻击的牌手、鹏洛客或战役不必仍在游戏中或战场上。
Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player, planeswalker, or battle it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield. -
(2024-11-08 MTGZH)
某些突击异能会在你的结束步骤开始时触发。只要你在该回合中以生物攻击过,这类异能便会触发,就算具此突击异能的永久物在你攻击时还不在战场上也是一样。
Some raid abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step. These abilities trigger if you attacked with a creature that turn, even if the permanent with that raid ability wasn't on the battlefield when you attacked. -
(2024-11-08 MTGZH)
突击异能只关心你是否以生物攻击过。至于你以多少个生物攻击,或是这些生物攻击的是哪位牌手、哪位鹏洛客或哪场战役,则都不重要。
Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with or which player, planeswalker, or battle those creatures attacked.