

Expel from Orazca (逐出欧拉兹卡)
Ascend (If you control ten or more permanents, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game.)
Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. If you have the city's blessing, you may put that permanent on top of its owner's library instead.
Ascend (If you control ten or more permanents, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game.)
Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. If you have the city's blessing, you may put that permanent on top of its owner's library instead.
登殿(如果你操控十个或更多永久物,则于这盘游戏接下来的时段中,你得到黄金城祝福。)
将目标非地永久物移回其拥有者手上。如果你有黄金城祝福,则你可以改为将该永久物置于其拥有者的牌库顶。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A
单卡释疑
-
(2018-01-19 official)
如果你的第十个永久物进入战场,然后一个永久物紧接该时点后离开战场(最有可能是因为「传奇规则」或由于该生物的防御力为0),则你会在该永久物离开战场前得到黄金城祝福。
If your tenth permanent enters the battlefield and then a permanent leaves the battlefield immediately afterwards (most likely due to the “Legend Rule” or due to being a creature with 0 toughness), you get the city’s blessing before it leaves the battlefield. -
(2018-01-19 official)
在战场上的物件都属于永久物,包括衍生物和地。咒语和徽记都不是永久物。
A permanent is any object on the battlefield, including tokens and lands. Spells and emblems aren’t permanents. -
(2018-01-19 official)
如果你有黄金城祝福,并选择不将该目标非地永久物置于其拥有者的牌库顶,则它会被移回其拥有者手上。
If you have the city’s blessing and choose not to put the target nonland permanent on top of its owner’s library, it’s returned to its owner’s hand. -
(2018-01-19 official)
一旦你得到了黄金城祝福,你就会在本盘游戏接下来的时段中一直受到祝福,就算你失去部分或全部永久物的操控权也是一样。黄金城祝福本身不是永久物,无法被任何效应移除。
Once you have the city’s blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city’s blessing isn’t a permanent itself and can’t be removed by any effect. -
(2018-01-19 gpt)
如果你操控十个永久物,但未操控具登殿异能的永久物或正结算的咒语,则你不会得到黄金城祝福。举例来说,如果你操控十个永久物,失去其中一个的操控权,然后施放金光殒命,则你不会得到黄金城祝福,且该咒语会影响由你操控的生物。
If you control ten permanents but don’t control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of one, then cast Golden Demise, you won’t have the city’s blessing and the spell will affect creatures you control. -
(2018-01-19 official)
如果你施放一个具登殿异能的咒语,则你要到咒语结算时才能得到黄金城祝福。牌手可以回应该咒语,来试图改变你是否能得到祝福。
If you cast a spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing until it resolves. Players may respond to that spell by trying to change whether you get the city’s blessing.