精选列表 (PLST) #CLB-332
2024-08-02 | 非普通 |


Patriar's Seal (贵族印鉴)
Patriar's Seal
{3}
Artifact
Artifact
神器
{T}: Add one mana of any color.
{1}, {T}: Untap target legendary creature you control.
{T}: Add one mana of any color.
{1}, {T}: Untap target legendary creature you control.
{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力。
{1},{T}:重置目标由你操控的传奇生物。
Only a fool ignores a letter bearing the official mark of a patriar family.
Only a fool ignores a letter bearing the official mark of a patriar family.
只有傻子才会将盖有贵族家徽的信件视而不见。
🖌 Kamila Szutenberg
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:N/A
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:N/A