Fynn, the Fangbearer (持牙人芬恩)

Fynn, the Fangbearer
{1}{G}
Legendary Creature — Human Warrior Legendary Creature — Human Warrior 传奇生物~人类/战士

Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

Whenever a creature you control with deathtouch deals combat damage to a player, that player gets two poison counters. (A player with ten or more poison counters loses the game.)

Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

Whenever a creature you control with deathtouch deals combat damage to a player, that player gets two poison counters. (A player with ten or more poison counters loses the game.)

死触(它对生物造成的任何数量伤害都足以消灭后者。)

每当一个由你操控且具死触异能的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,该牌手得到两个中毒指示物。(具有十个或更多中毒指示物的牌手会输掉这盘游戏。)

"Come, Koma, and reclaim what you lost! Or does the great serpent fear a rematch?" "Come, Koma, and reclaim what you lost! Or does the great serpent fear a rematch?" 「寇玛,来啊,来夺回你丢失的东西啊!难道伟大盘蛇会害怕与我再战一回?」
🖌 Lie Setiawan
1/3
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

单卡释疑

  • (2021-02-05 official)

    牌手(最好是对手)由于具有十个或更多中毒指示物而输掉游戏,属于游戏规则的一部分。当有人(最好是对手)获得第十个中毒指示物时,不需要芬恩仍在战场上。
    Losing the game because a player (preferably an opponent) has ten or more poison counters is a rule of the game. Fynn doesn't have to still be on the battlefield when someone (preferably an opponent) gets their tenth poison counter.