Dragonlord Kolaghan Dragonlord Kolaghan

Dragonlord Kolaghan 龙王寇安甘

Dragonlord Kolaghan
{4}{B}{R}
Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon 传奇生物~长老/龙 传奇生物~长老/龙

Flying, haste

Other creatures you control have haste.

Whenever an opponent casts a creature or planeswalker spell with the same name as a card in their graveyard, that player loses 10 life.

飞行,敏捷

由你操控的其他生物具有敏捷异能。

每当任一对手施放与其坟墓场中任一张牌同名的生物或鹏洛客咒语时,该牌手失去10点生命。

飞行,敏捷

由你操控的其他生物具有敏捷异能。

每当任一对手施放与其坟墓场中任一张牌同名的生物或鹏洛客咒语时,该牌手失去10点生命。

🖌 Jaime Jones
6/5
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A

单卡释疑

  • (2015-02-25 gpt)

    如果对手施放具掘穴异能的生物咒语,并从其坟墓场中放逐所有同名牌张来帮助支付费用,则龙王寇安甘的异能不会触发。
    If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from their graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan’s ability won’t trigger.
  • (2015-02-25 gpt)

    以牌面朝下的方式施放咒语不会触发龙王寇安甘的最后一个异能。没有名称的咒语不会与其他牌同名。
    Casting a spell face down won’t cause Dragonlord Kolaghan’s last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can’t have the same name as any other card.