光雷驿镖客 (OTJ) #235
2024-04-19 | 非普通 |


Vial Smasher, Gleeful Grenadier 欢乐榴弹手砸瓶女
Vial Smasher, Gleeful Grenadier
{B}{R}
Legendary Creature — Goblin Mercenary
传奇生物~鬼怪/佣兵
传奇生物~鬼怪/佣兵
Whenever another outlaw you control enters, Vial Smasher deals 1 damage to target opponent. (Assassins, Mercenaries, Pirates, Rogues, and Warlocks are outlaws.)
每当另一个狂徒在你的操控下进战场时,欢乐榴弹手砸瓶女向目标对手造成1点伤害。(杀手、佣兵、海盗、浪客和邪术师是狂徒。)
每当另一个由你操控的狂徒进场时,砸瓶女向目标对手造成1点伤害。(杀手、佣兵、海盗、浪客和邪术师是狂徒。)
It wasn't quite home, but the fire still burned bright and the bombs still went boom.
虽然这里不是家乡,但火焰同样旺盛,炸弹依然爆响。
虽然这里不是家乡,但火焰同样旺盛,炸弹依然爆响。
🖌 Borja Pindado
3/2
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2024-04-12 official)
如果某牌、某咒语或某永久物具有杀手、佣兵、海盗、浪客或邪术师的生物类别,其便是狂徒。其有几种上述生物类别并不重要~只要它有其中一种,它就是狂徒。
A card, spell, or permanent is an outlaw if it has the Assassin, Mercenary, Pirate, Rogue, or Warlock creature type. It doesn't matter if it has more than one of those creature types; as long as it has at least one, it's an outlaw. -
(2024-04-12 official)
狂徒不是生物类别。如果有效应让你选择一种生物类别,你不能选择狂徒。
Outlaw is not a creature type. If an effect asks you to choose a creature type, you can't choose outlaw. -
(2024-04-12 official)
如果某异能提及「(某个)狂徒」或检查某牌手是否操控狂徒时,其仅指具一种或数种上述生物类别的永久物。特别一提,这类异能不会将咒语或不在战场上的牌考虑在内。不过可能也有其他异能会在叙述中用到「狂徒咒语」或(在战场以外区域的)「狂徒牌」这类字眼。这类异能所指的,便是具有一种或数种上述生物类别的咒语和牌张。
If an ability refers to an outlaw or whether a player controls an outlaw, it's referring only to permanents with one or more of the creature types specified above. Notably, it's not referring to any spell or card not on the battlefield. However, other abilities may refer to an "outlaw spell" or "outlaw card" in a zone other than the battlefield. Those abilities refer to spells and cards with one or more of the specified creature types.