光雷驿镖客 (OTJ) #150
2024-04-19 | 普通 |


Thunder Salvo 光雷迸发
Thunder Salvo
{1}{R}
Instant
瞬间
瞬间
Thunder Salvo deals X damage to target creature, where X is 2 plus the number of other spells you've cast this turn.
光雷迸发对目标生物造成X点伤害,X为你本回合中施放过的其他咒语数量加2。
光雷迸发对目标生物造成X点伤害,X为你本回合中施放过的其他咒语数量加2。
"You said one weapon in the duel. Ain't my fault you forgot to specify size."
「你只说了决斗限带一把武器。没说大小可怪不得我。」
「你只说了决斗限带一把武器。没说大小可怪不得我。」
🖌 Johann Bodin
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2024-04-12 official)
X的数值,只在光雷迸发结算时确定一次。
The value of X is determined only once, as Thunder Salvo resolves. -
(2024-04-12 official)
你在本回合中所施放之所有其他咒语,都会被光雷迸发计算在内。至于其他咒语是已结算、未能结算、被反击或仍在堆叠上,则都不重要。
Thunder Salvo will count any other spells you’ve cast this turn. It doesn’t matter if the other spells resolved, didn’t resolve, were countered, or are still on the stack.