

Surgical Extraction 手术摘除
({B/P} can be paid with either {B} or 2 life.)
Choose target card in a graveyard other than a basic land card. Search its owner's graveyard, hand, and library for any number of cards with the same name as that card and exile them. Then that player shuffles.
({B/P}可用{B}或2点生命来支付。)
选择在坟墓场中的目标牌,且不能是基本地牌。从其拥有者的坟墓场、手牌及牌库中搜寻任意数量与之同名的牌,并将它们放逐。然后该牌手将其牌库洗牌。
({B/P}可用{B}或2点生命来支付。)
选择目标在坟墓场中的牌,且不能是基本地牌。从其拥有者的坟墓场、手牌及牌库中搜寻任意数量与之同名的牌,并将它们放逐。然后该牌手洗牌。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:风云集
单卡释疑
-
(2011-06-01 official)
如果你的总生命为1或更少,则你不能支付2点生命。
If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life. -
(2011-06-01 official)
要计算法术力费用中有非瑞克西亚法术力符号之牌张的法术力值,每个非瑞克西亚法术力符号算作1。
To calculate the mana value of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. -
(2011-06-01 official)
于你施放咒语或起动某起动式异能时,如果其费用中包含非瑞克西亚法术力符号,则你在选择此咒语的模式或选择X的数量时,一并选择要如何分别支付每个非瑞克西亚法术力符号。
As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. -
(2011-06-01 official)
「任意数量的牌」就是字面意思。如果你想,你也可以选择将与该目标同名之牌的全部或部分留在原本所在区域内,包括该目标牌本身。
"Any number of cards" means just that. If you wish, you can choose to leave some or all of the cards with the same name as the targeted card, including that card, in the zone they're in. -
(2011-06-01 gpt)
非瑞克斯法术力并不是一种新的颜色。牌手无法产生非瑞克斯法术力。
Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't produce Phyrexian mana. -
(2011-06-01 official)
若一张牌的法术力费用中有非瑞克西亚法术力符号,则该牌具有法术力费用中展示的每个颜色,不论你是以何种方式来支付该费用。
A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.