Furtive Courier 鬼祟通讯使

Furtive Courier
{2}{U}
Creature — Merfolk Advisor 生物~人鱼/参谋 生物~人鱼/参谋

This creature can't be blocked as long as you've sacrificed an artifact this turn.

Whenever this creature attacks, draw a card, then discard a card.

只要你本回合中牺牲过神器,鬼祟通讯使便不能被阻挡。

每当鬼祟通讯使攻击时,抓一张牌,然后弃一张牌。

只要你本回合中牺牲过神器,此生物便不能被阻挡。

每当此生物攻击时,抓一张牌,然后弃一张牌。

"Glad to see you made it in one piece. Next time, try not looking so obviously nervous."

—Linghu of the Foundway Associates

「你最后能平安无事真好。下次记得不要看着这么紧张。」

~寻路侦探社的凌湖楚

「你最后能平安无事真好。下次记得不要看着这么紧张。」

~寻路侦探社的凌湖楚

🖌 Mark Behm
3/2
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方

单卡释疑

  • (2024-02-02 official)

    在鬼祟通讯使已被阻挡后再牺牲神器,并不会使它成为未受阻挡。
    Sacrificing an artifact after Furtive Courier has been blocked won't cause it to become unblocked.