Disciple of Freyalise 妃雅丽兹的信徒

Disciple of Freyalise
{3}{G}{G}{G}
Creature — Elf Druid 生物~妖精/德鲁伊 生物~妖精/德鲁伊
When this creature enters, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is that creature's power.
当妃雅丽兹的信徒进战场时,你可以牺牲另一个生物。若你如此作,则你获得X点生命且抓X张牌,X为该生物的力量。
当此生物进场时,你可以牺牲另一个生物。若你如此作,则你获得X点生命且抓X张牌,X为该生物的力量。
"Freyalise is gone, but her song lives on." 「妃雅丽兹虽逝,但其颂歌永存。」 「妃雅丽兹虽逝,但其颂歌永存。」
🖌 Valera Lutfullina
3/3

Garden of Freyalise 妃雅丽兹的花园

Garden of Freyalise
Land

As this land enters, you may pay 3 life. If you don't, it enters tapped.

{T}: Add {G}.

于妃雅丽兹的花园进战场时,你可以支付3点生命。如果你未如此作,则它须横置进战场。

{T}:加{G}

于此地进场时,你可以支付3点生命。如果你未如此作,则此地须横置进场。

{T}:加{G}

The Juniper Order safeguards secret places that still thrum with traces of Freyalise's life-giving magic. 如今尚有许多地方仍得妃雅丽兹赋生魔法余效恩泽,杜松教派负责守护各处,使其秘密不被外人所知。 如今尚有许多地方仍得妃雅丽兹赋生魔法余效恩泽,杜松教派负责守护各处,使其秘密不被外人所知。
🖌 Valera Lutfullina
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方

单卡释疑

  • (2024-06-07)

    If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect. For example, if an effect allows you to play lands from your graveyard, you can play Garden of Freyalise, but you can't cast Disciple of Freyalise.

  • (2024-06-07 official)

    如果有效应让你能「使用」某张模式双面牌,则你可以将之作为咒语施放,或作为地来使用,具体由你选择使用的那一面来决定。如果有效应让你能「施放」(而非「使用」)某张模式双面牌,则你不能将之作为地来使用。
    If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than "play") a specific modal double-faced card, you can't play it as a land.
  • (2024-06-07 official)

    利用所牺牲之生物最后在战场上时的力量,来决定X的数值。
    Use the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X.
  • (2024-06-07 MTGZH)

    模式双面牌的法术力值,会依据对应面的特征来确定:当这类牌在堆叠或战场上时,对应的便是目前朝上的那一面;当这类牌在其他区域时,就只会考虑其正面的特征。这与转化式双面牌的法术力值计算方式不同。
    The mana value of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that's being considered. On the stack or the battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the mana value of a transforming double-faced card is determined.
  • (2024-06-07 official)

    模式双面牌不能转化,也不能以「已转化」的状态放进战场。当有效应要求你转化模式双面牌或将这类牌放进战场且已转化时,忽略这部分的叙述。
    A modal double-faced card can't be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.
  • (2024-06-07)

    To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you're playing and ignore the other face's characteristics. For example, if an effect stops you from casting creature spells, you can't cast Disciple of Freyalise, but you can still play Garden of Freyalise.

  • (2024-06-07)

    If an effect allows you to put a card with particular characteristics onto the battlefield without instructing you to play or cast it, you consider only the characteristics of a modal double-faced card's front face to see if that card qualifies. If it does, it enters the battlefield with its front face up. For example, if an effect allows you to put a creature card from your graveyard onto the battlefield, you can put Disciple of Freyalise onto the battlefield. However, an effect that lets you return a land card from your graveyard to your hand won't let you return Garden of Freyalise to your hand, as that card has only its front face's characteristics while in the graveyard.