Kaya's Guile 卡娅的智谋

Kaya's Guile
{1}{W}{B}
Instant 瞬间 瞬间

Choose two —

• Each opponent sacrifices a creature of their choice.

• Exile all opponents' graveyards.

• Create a 1/1 white and black Spirit creature token with flying.

• You gain 4 life.

Entwine {3} (Choose all if you pay the entwine cost.)

选择两项~

•每位对手各牺牲一个生物。

•放逐所有对手坟墓场中的所有牌。

•派出一个1/1,白黑双色,具飞行异能的精怪衍生生物。

•你获得4点生命。

打包{3}(如果你支付打包费用,则四项都选。)

选择两项~

•每位对手各牺牲一个依其选择的生物。

•放逐所有对手的坟墓场。

•派出一个1/1,白黑双色,具飞行异能的精怪衍生生物。

•你获得4点生命。

打包{3}(如果你支付打包费用,则四项都选。)

🖌 Jason Rainville
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:官方

单卡释疑

  • (2019-06-14 gpt)

    如果你为卡娅的智谋之第一项模式牺牲了生物,且该生物最终进入了对手的坟墓场,且你还选择了第二项模式,则该生物会被放逐。
    A creature sacrificed for the first mode of Kaya’s Guile will be exiled if it ends up in an opponent’s graveyard and the second mode was also chosen.
  • (2019-06-14 gpt)

    每种模式依照所列顺序执行。于执行某模式时触发的异能,要等到卡娅的智谋完成结算后才会进入堆叠。
    Each chosen mode is performed in the order specified. Abilities that trigger while one mode is being performed won’t be put onto the stack until Kaya’s Guile has finished resolving.
  • (2019-06-14 official)

    在执行第一个模式时,首先由轮到该回合的对手(如果当前不是对手的回合,则为依照回合顺序接下来轮到的对手)选择一个由其操控的生物,然后其他每位对手依次作出选择,牌手在作选择时已知道之前牌手的选择为何。然后所有牌手同时牺牲所选的生物。
    As the first mode is performed, first the opponent whose turn it is (or, if it’s not an opponent’s turn, the next opponent in turn order) chooses a creature they control, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time.
  • (2019-06-14 gpt)

    如果卡娅的智谋未结缔,则你必须选择两项不同的模式。
    If Kaya’s Guile isn’t entwined, you must choose two different modes.