大师版4 (ME4) #53
2011-01-10 | 非普通 | 不重印列表 |
Mystic Decree Mystic Decree

Mystic Decree 秘教裁决

Mystic Decree
{2}{U}{U}
World Enchantment World Enchantment 普世结界
All creatures lose flying and islandwalk.
All creatures lose flying and islandwalk.
所有生物均失去飞行和海岛行者异能。

"Curse Reveka, and curse her coddled conjurers. Their sorcerers' school shall yet be ours."

—Irini Sengir

"Curse Reveka, and curse her coddled conjurers. Their sorcerers' school shall yet be ours."

—Irini Sengir

"Curse Reveka, and curse her coddled conjurers. Their sorcerers' school shall yet be ours."

—Irini Sengir

🖌 Liz Danforth
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:legacy card name
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A

单卡释疑

  • (2008-10-01 gpt)

    此永久物具有普世此超类别。当一个普世永久物进战场时,所有已在战场上的普世永久物都会被置入其拥有者的坟墓场。这是一个称为「普世规则」的状态动作。新的普世永久物会留在战场上。如果两个普世永久物同时进战场,则它们都会被置入其拥有者的坟墓场。
    This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.