Old Man Willow 柳树老头儿

Old Man Willow
{2}{B}{G}
Legendary Creature — Treefolk 传奇生物~树妖 传奇生物~树妖

Old Man Willow's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.

Whenever Old Man Willow attacks, you may sacrifice another creature or a token. When you do, target creature an opponent controls gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

柳树老头儿的力量和防御力各等同于由你操控的地数量。

每当柳树老头儿攻击时,你可以牺牲另一个生物或一个衍生物。当你如此作时,目标由对手操控的生物得-2/-2直到回合结束。

柳树老头儿的力量和防御力各等同于由你操控的地数量。

每当柳树老头儿攻击时,你可以牺牲另一个生物或一个衍生物。当你如此作时,目标由对手操控的生物得-2/-2直到回合结束。

🖌 Miklós Ligeti
*/*
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:官方

单卡释疑

  • (2023-06-16 official)

    在柳树老头儿的最后一个异能触发时,你不需为其选择目标。而是当你以此法牺牲一个生物或衍生物时,会触发另一个「自身」异能。于该异能进入堆叠时,你需为其选择一个目标。每位牌手都可以如常回应此触发式异能。
    You don't choose a target for Old Man Willow's last ability at the time it triggers. Rather, a second "reflexive" ability triggers when you sacrifice a creature or token this way. You choose a target for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal.