Aisling Leprechaun 艾斯林矮妖

Aisling Leprechaun
{G}
Creature — Faerie Creature — Faerie 生物~仙灵
Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, that creature becomes green. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)
Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, that creature becomes green. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)
每当此生物阻挡生物或被生物阻挡时,该生物成为绿色。(此效应不因回合结束而终止。)
🖌 Quinton Hoover
1/1
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:legacy card name
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A

单卡释疑

  • (2004-10-04 gpt)

    生物会在宣告阻挡时触发改变颜色的异能。
    Creatures change color as a triggered ability upon the block being declared.
  • (2004-10-04 gpt)

    具反绿保护异能的矮妖可以被生物阻挡(因为在此时它并非绿色),但不会受到该生物的伤害(因为它在战斗伤害步骤中是绿色)。
    A Leprechaun with Protection from Green can be blocked by a creature (since it is not green at that time) but will not take damage from the creature (since it is green during the combat damage step).
  • (2004-10-04 gpt)

    就算矮妖离开战场,变成绿色的效应也不会结束。
    The change to green does not end even if the Leprechaun leaves the battlefield.