神谴 (JUD) #130
2002-05-27 | 稀有 |


Seedtime 播种期
Seedtime
{1}{G}
Instant
瞬间
瞬间
Cast this spell only during your turn.
Take an extra turn after this one if an opponent cast a blue spell this turn.
你只可以于你的回合中使用播种期。
若有对手于本回合中曾使用蓝色咒语,则你在本回合后进行额外的一个回合。
只能于你的回合中施放此咒语。
如果任一对手本回合中施放过蓝色咒语,则在本回合后进行额外的一个回合。
The hippo grows wings to fight the condor.
—Nantuko teaching
河马伸翼与兀鹰争斗。
~螳人教诲
河马伸翼与兀鹰争斗。
~螳人教诲
🖌 Rebecca Guay
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:万智烽火
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:万智烽火
单卡释疑
-
(2004-10-04 MTGZH)
你只有在本回合中有对手在此咒语结算前施放过蓝色咒语,才会得到额外的回合。请注意,「施放」咒语只需将其宣告即可,因此未结算的咒语也算作已施放。
You only get an extra turn if an opponent cast a blue spell this turn prior to this spell resolving. Note that "casting" a spell only requires it to be announced, so an unresolved spell still counts as having been cast.