精英大师 (IMA) #199
2017-11-17 | 稀有 |


Firemane Angel 炎鬃天使
Firemane Angel
{3}{R}{W}{W}
Creature — Angel
生物~天使
生物~天使
Flying, first strike
At the beginning of your upkeep, if Firemane Angel is in your graveyard or on the battlefield, you may gain 1 life.
{6}{R}{R}{W}{W}: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate only during your upkeep.
飞行,先攻
在你的维持开始时,若炎鬃天使在你的坟墓场中或战场上,则你可以获得1点生命。
{6}{R}{R}{W}{W}:将炎鬃天使从你的坟墓场移回战场。只能于你的维持中起动此异能。
飞行,先攻
在你的维持开始时,若炎鬃天使在你的坟墓场中或战场上,则你可以获得1点生命。
{6}{R}{R}{W}{W}:将此牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。只能于你的维持中起动。
🖌 Matt Cavotta
4/3
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:风云集
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:风云集
单卡释疑
-
(2017-11-17 official)
如果你在自己的维持中,并且炎鬃天使的触发式异能尚未结算前,它就从战场进入坟墓场或从坟墓场移回战场,你不会获得1点生命。
If Firemane Angel is put into your graveyard from the battlefield or returned from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves, you won't gain 1 life.