烽会拉尼卡公会套组 (GK1) #71
2018-11-02 | 稀有 |


Sisters of Stone Death (石化眼姊妹)
Sisters of Stone Death
{4}{B}{B}{G}{G}
Legendary Creature — Gorgon
Legendary Creature — Gorgon
传奇生物~蛇发妖
{G}: Target creature blocks Sisters of Stone Death this turn if able.
{B}{G}: Exile target creature blocking or blocked by Sisters of Stone Death.
{2}{B}: Put a creature card exiled with Sisters of Stone Death onto the battlefield under your control.
{G}: Target creature blocks Sisters of Stone Death this turn if able.
{B}{G}: Exile target creature blocking or blocked by Sisters of Stone Death.
{2}{B}: Put a creature card exiled with Sisters of Stone Death onto the battlefield under your control.
{G}:目标生物本回合若能阻挡石化眼姊妹,则须阻挡之。
{B}{G}:放逐目标阻挡石化眼姊妹或被石化眼姊妹阻挡的生物。
{2}{B}:将一张以石化眼姊妹放逐的生物牌在你的操控下放进战场。
🖌 Donato Giancola
7/5
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A
单卡释疑
-
(2005-10-01 gpt)
第三个异能可以将任何被第二个异能放逐的生物牌移回,不论其被放逐的时间为何。如果被放逐的是非生物牌(例如不息之墓苏沃索),则第三个异能无法将其移回。
The third ability can get back any creature card exiled by the second ability, no matter when it was exiled. If a card that’s not a creature card (such as Svogthos, the Restless Tomb) was exiled, the third ability can’t return it.