Patrol Signaler 巡逻信号兵

Patrol Signaler
{1}{W}
Creature — Kithkin Soldier 生物~洁英/士兵 生物~洁英/士兵
{1}{W}, {Q}: Create a 1/1 white Kithkin Soldier creature token. ({Q} is the untap symbol.)
{1}{W}{Q}:将一个1/1白色洁英/士兵衍生物放置进场。 ({Q}是重置符号。)
{1}{W}{Q}:派出一个1/1白色洁英/士兵衍生生物。({Q}是重置符号。)
Many a keen-eared bogle has run afoul of a clever and silently orchestrated kithkin ambush. 就算是听觉灵敏的波葛,也经常躲不过高明安排又毫无声息的洁英突袭。 就算是听觉灵敏的波葛,也经常躲不过高明安排又毫无声息的洁英突袭。
🖌 Steve Prescott
1/1
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:Forge Data
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:风云集

单卡释疑

  • (2008-08-01 gpt)

    “召唤失调”规则适用于{Q}。如果某个具有{Q}异能的生物在你最近的一回合开始时并未持续受你操控,则你不能起动该异能。如果该生物同时具有敏捷,则忽略此规则。
    The “summoning sickness” rule applies to {Q}. If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can’t activate that ability. Ignore this rule if the creature also has haste.
  • (2008-08-01 MTGZH)

    如果该永久物已是未横置,则你不能起动其{Q}异能。这是因为你无法支付「重置此永久物」此费用。
    If the permanent is already untapped, you can’t activate its {Q} ability. That’s because you can’t pay the “Untap this permanent” cost.
  • (2008-08-01 gpt)

    当你起动{Q}异能时,你会将具该异能的生物重置,且此为其费用。此重置无法被回应。(当然,你可以回应该异能本身。)
    When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can’t be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)