依夏兰探索者 (E02) #8
2017-11-24 | 稀有 |

(公然剽窃)
Blatant Thievery
{4}{U}{U}{U}
法术
为每位对手各进行以下流程~获得目标由该牌手操控之永久物的操控权。
Centuries of association with the Sun Empire have taught the dinosaurs that shiny things are important.
🖌 Victor Adame Minguez
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:
单卡释疑
-
(2004-10-04 gpt)
你每位牌手只能获得一个永久物的操控权。
You gain control of only one permanent from each player. -
(2004-10-04 gpt)
如果在某永久物被指定为此咒语的目标之后,但在此咒语结算之前,该永久物的操控者发生了变化,则你不会获得该永久物的操控权。
If a permanent changes controller after being targeted but before this spell resolves, you won't gain control of that permanent.