玄铁 (DST) #127
2004-02-06 | 普通 |


Leonin Bola 狮族飞锤
Leonin Bola
{1}
Artifact — Equipment
神器~武具
神器~武具
Equipped creature has "{T}, Unattach Leonin Bola: Tap target creature."
Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)
佩带此武具的生物具有「{T},将狮族飞锤卸装:横置目标生物。」
佩带{1}({1}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上; 佩带的时机视同法术。 此牌进场时并未装备,且该生物离场后,此牌依旧在场。)
佩带此武具的生物具有「{T},将狮族飞锤卸装:横置目标生物。」
佩带{1}({1}:贴附在目标由你操控的生物上。只能于法术时机佩带。此牌进场时并未贴附,且该生物离开战场后,此牌依旧在战场上。)
🖌 Christopher Moeller
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:万智烽火
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:万智烽火
单卡释疑
-
(2004-12-01 gpt)
狮族飞锤会让佩带此武具的生物获得一个异能。该异能可以指定具反神器保护异能的生物为目标(除非佩带此武具的生物是神器生物)。
Leonin Bola grants an ability to the equipped creature. The ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts (unless the equipped creature is an artifact creature). -
(2004-12-01 gpt)
“卸装狮族飞锤”意指狮族飞锤从其装备的生物上移开并留在战场上。
“Unattach Leonin Bola” means just that — Leonin Bola moves off the creature it was equipping and remains on the battlefield. -
(2004-12-01 gpt)
由佩带此武具的生物之操控者来决定是否起动该起动式异能。谁操控狮族飞锤并不重要。
The equipped creature’s controller chooses whether or not to activate the activated ability. It doesn’t matter who controls Leonin Bola.