Barbflare Gremlin 炙鞭怪灵

Barbflare Gremlin
{3}{R}
Creature — Gremlin Creature — Gremlin 生物~怪灵

First strike, haste

Whenever a player taps a land for mana, if this creature is tapped, that player adds one mana of any type that land produced. Then that land deals 1 damage to that player.

First strike, haste

Whenever a player taps a land for mana, if this creature is tapped, that player adds one mana of any type that land produced. Then that land deals 1 damage to that player.

先攻,敏捷

每当任一牌手横置一个地以产生法术力时,若此生物已横置,则该牌手加一点该地已产生的类别之法术力。然后该地对该牌手造成1点伤害。

"You think burning the pie to a crisp was bad? You should see what it did to the chef!"

—Meg, supply runner

"You think burning the pie to a crisp was bad? You should see what it did to the chef!"

—Meg, supply runner

「你觉得把馅饼烤到焦脆是件坏事?那你该来看看它对厨师做了什么好事!」

~物资供应员美格

🖌 Matt Stewart
3/2
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:MTGso
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:MTGso
牌图来源:N/A

单卡释疑

  • (2024-09-20 gpt)

    炙鞭怪灵的最后一个异能属于法术力异能。它不用到堆叠,且不能被回应。
    Barbflare Gremlin's last ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.