多明纳里亚:众志成城 (DMU) #146
2022-09-09 | 稀有 |

伪王斯奎
Squee, Dubious Monarch
{2}{R}
传奇生物~鬼怪/贵族
敏捷
每当斯奎攻击时,派出一个1/1红色鬼怪衍生生物,其为横置且正进行攻击。
你可以从你的坟墓场中施放此牌,但须支付{3}{R}并从你的坟墓场放逐四张其他牌,而非支付其法术力费用。
🖌 Zoltan Boros
2/2
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:官方
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2022-09-09 gpt)
由斯奎的操控者来决定鬼怪衍生物要攻击哪位牌手或鹏洛客。它攻击的对象可以与斯奎不一样。
Squee's controller chooses which player or planeswalker the Goblin token is attacking. It doesn't need to be the same player or planeswalker that Squee is attacking. -
(2022-09-09 gpt)
斯奎最后一个异能所赋予的施放许可,不会改变你从你的坟墓场中施放该牌的时机。
The casting permission granted by Squee's last ability doesn't change when you may cast it from your graveyard. -
(2022-09-09 gpt)
如果斯奎被反击,或在从你的坟墓场施放后死去,则它会移回坟墓场。你可以稍后再以此法施放。
If Squee is countered or dies after being cast from your graveyard, it returns to the graveyard. It may be cast this way again later. -
(2022-09-09 official)
一旦你开始从你的坟墓场施放咒语,该咒语便会立刻进入堆叠。直到你完成施放咒语的各步骤后,牌手才能有所行动。
Once you begin casting a spell from your graveyard, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can't take any other actions until you've finished casting the spell.