(利爪碎身)

Lacerate Flesh
{4}{R}
Sorcery Sorcery 法术
利爪碎身对目标生物造成4点伤害。派出若干血滴衍生物,其数量等同于以此法对该生物造成的过量伤害数量。(它们是具有「{1}{T},弃一张牌,牺牲此衍生物:抓一张牌」的神器。)
🖌 Pauline Voss
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:

单卡释疑

  • (2025-01-24 MTGZH)

    有些触发式异能会于「每当你牺牲一个血滴衍生物时」触发。无论你是因何故牺牲该血滴衍生物,这些异能都会触发。
    Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
  • (2025-01-24 MTGZH)

    如果有效应提及血滴衍生物,则它指的是任何具有血滴此副类别的神器衍生物,就算它获得了其他副类别也是一样。
    If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
  • (2025-01-24 MTGZH)

    某些让你派出血滴衍生物的咒语需要指定目标。如果你没办法选择足够的目标,你便不能施放此类咒语,且如果该咒语的所有目标都成为不合法目标,则该咒语便不会结算,你也不会派出任何血滴。但如果只是其中部分目标成为不合法(而非全部),则你会尽可能地完成各项动作,包括派出血滴。
    Some spells that instruct you to create a Blood token require targets. You can't cast these spells without choosing all required targets, and if all of those targets become illegal targets, the spell won't resolve and you won't create any Blood tokens. If some but not all of those targets become illegal, you'll do as much as possible, including creating Blood tokens.
  • (2021-11-19 official)

    当某生物受到利爪碎身的伤害时,若此时所造成的伤害数量已超过达到致命伤害所需之最小值,它便算「受到过量伤害」。在大多数情况下,这是指该生物受到大于自己防御力数量之伤害,不过生物本回合中已受过的伤害数量也需考虑在内。
    A creature has been dealt excess damage if Lacerate Flesh deals more damage to it than the minimum amount of damage required to be lethal damage. In most cases, this means damage greater than the creature's toughness, but take into account any damage that was already dealt to it that turn.
  • (2025-01-24 MTGZH)

    你不能牺牲一个血滴衍生物来支付多个费用。
    You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.