Matter Reshaper (塑质恶体)

Matter Reshaper
{2}{C}
Creature — Eldrazi Creature — Eldrazi 生物~奥札奇

({C} represents colorless mana.)

When this creature dies, reveal the top card of your library. You may put that card onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card with mana value 3 or less. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.

({C} represents colorless mana.)

When this creature dies, reveal the top card of your library. You may put that card onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card with mana value 3 or less. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.

{C}代表无色法术力。)

当此生物死去时,展示你的牌库顶牌。如果该牌为法术力值等于或小于3的永久物牌,则你可以将它放进战场。若否,则将该牌置于你手上。

🖌 Chris Rahn
3/2
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A

单卡释疑

  • (2016-01-22 official)

    如果你因故未将该牌放进战场,则你将之置于你手上。
    If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand.
  • (2016-01-22 official)

    如果你以此法将一张灵气牌放进战场,则你于其进战场时选择它要结附的对象。你必须能够为之选择一个合法的牌手或永久物来结附,否则你不能将该灵气放进战场。
    If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield.